We just build new version of Iris:
– Fix timer is resumming when paused after mouse inactivity
– Iris is now using timezones for free daily usage. It will reset after 00:00 in your timezone
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?