This version is a lot more stable and there are so many features which I made a promise to add to the OSX version
Manage monitors now works for multiple monitors
Color and timer pausers can detect running programs
And finally Font rendering for OSX
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?