Let me tell you one story. User contacts Vision team. User wants new feature. Vision team good. Vision team makes the new feature. User happy. Repeat 100 times and Vision starts to look bloated.
We decided that we want Vision to be focused and minimalistic, but we love you so much that we just can’t say NO to you. This is why we created this Hidden features.
When something is not used by more than 95% of the users it goes here and you can use it if you need it, but Vision is still clean. Everything happens behind the scenes. 🙂
No magic spells at the moment
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?