With the Brightness Extended values checkbox you can unlock more values for Brightness.
Most users will probably not need to click this checkbox.
Values of Brightness over 100% exceed maximum brightness.
By default the values are between 5% and 100%
With Extended values checked the values will become between 5% and 150%.
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?